Sites Grátis no Comunidades.net Criar um Site Grátis Fantástico

da CARAMULA


Translate to English Translate to Spanish Translate to French Translate to German Google-Translate-Portuguese to Italian Translate to Russian Translate to Chinese Translate to Japanese



ONLINE
1



Links

            Dobermann's

Rovira Dobermann's : http://www.derovira.com

Dobermann's no Mundo : http://www.dobermann-review.com/ 

Burgstäette: www.burgstaette.de

do Zarzallo: http://www.dozarzallo.com/

Ascomannis: http://www.ascomannis.com/

Von Bayern: http://www.mlerner.de/

Von Nemesis: http://www.von-nemesis.de/

Wantij: http://www.wantijdobermann.nl/

                    

                           MALINOIS

Aux Acacias: http://www.chiens-de-france.com/site_eleveur/index.php?rub=chiens&page=fiche&ID_ELEVEUR=2791&ID_SITE=2777&ID_CHIEN=86695&TABLE=t_chien_03

Van de Duvetorre: www.vandeduvetorre.be

Miranouhs: http://www.miranouhs.com/cas/index.html

Lupus Nigrus : http://www.lupusnigrus.com/

BB Malinois : http://www.bbmalinois.ch/

Von Marxav: http://vommarxav.pt.to/

Dani Moreno: http://www.danimoreno.net/

WorkingMalinois : http://www.workingmalinois.be/

Marc Daems : http://www.malinois.be/

Du Clos de Savoie : http://www.duclosdesavoie.com/

De Serralada: http://www.delaserralada.com/

Plate Fosse: http://platefosse.skyrock.com/

Vom Bösen Onkel: http://www.malinois-vom-boesen-onkel.de

Vulcain: http://roland.thibault.free.fr/

Arrack's: http://www.arrackshome.nl/

             Pastores Alemães

 

Pozalmuro: http://www.pozalmuro.com/

Montefiero: http://www.montefiero.com/

Vom Cap Arkona: http://www.zwinger-vom-cap-arkona.de/

Tutonka: http://www.tutonka.com/

Vom Zugvogel: http://www.vomzugvogel.com/

Leistungshunde : http://www.leistungshunde.net/

 

Van Colemont: http://www.vancolemontdogs.es/

SCOFOS:  http://www.scofos.es/

Rocheliere: http://www.rocheliere.com/

Hurle Vent : http://www.bergerallemandhurlevent.com/hurlevent/index.php?w=2

Von Fontes :  http://www.vonfontes.com.pt

Vom Haus Sylvus: http://vomsylvus.no.sapo.pt/

Mohnwiese: www.grammozis.de

Salztalblick: http://www.salztalblick.com/

 

                Whippet

 

Barnesmore : http://www.barnesmorewhippets.com/

Grenouillere : http://www.chiens-de-france.com/site_eleveur/index.php?ID_ELEVEUR=7015&ID_SITE=7713

Sobresalto : http://www.sobresalto.it/

Boxing Helena : http://users.telenet.be/bart.scheerens/index.htm

Sandline : http://sandlinewhippet.com/

 

 

                Varios

Pagina Oficial Mondioring Portugal: http://www1.freewebs.com/mondioringportugal/

Pagina Oficial RCI Portugal: http://www.freewebs.com/rciportugal/

Working Dog. Eu: http://www.working-dog.eu/

Caneutile: http://www.caneutile.com/

Team Heuwinkl: http://www.team-heuwinkl.de/

Eurobreeder: http://www.eurobreeder.com/

KNPV: http://www.knpv.nl/

Celso Alves "Videos": http://www.youtube.com/user/CelsoAlves1#p/u/29/ge5PywdR-qc

Povoa Dog Center: http://www.povoadogcenter.com/

CEPPA: http://www.realceppa.es/

CEPPB: http://www.ceppb.es/

Havrevingen: http://www.havrevingen.se/

V. le Dobry: http://www.ledobryhollanders.nl/

Final Ring 2009 Best Of: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQ0HCwCm4xI&NR=1

Base de Dados de Pedigree's: http://www.pedigreedatabase.com/

Club Espanhol de Mondioring: http://www.mondioring.es/

Vom Eifelstern: http://www.vomeifelstern.de/

Base de Dados Greyhound : http://www.greyhound-data.com/

Base de Dados Whippet : http://thewhippetarchives.net/

Federação Espanhola de Galgos: http://www.fedegalgos.com